No. Day Date/Month/Year Public Holiday
1 Monday 1 January 2018 New Year’s Day (TH/U.S.)
2 Tuesday 2 January 2018 Substitute for New Year’s Eve (TH)
3 Monday 19 February 2018 Washington’s Birthday (U.S.)
4 Thursday 1 March 2018 Maka Bucha Day (TH)
5 Friday 6 April 2018 Chakri Memorial Day (TH)
6 Friday 13 April 2018 Songkran Day (TH)
7 Monday 28 May 2018 Memorial Day (U.S)
8 Tuesday 29 May 2018 Visakha Bucha Day (TH)
9 Wednesday 4 July 2018 Independence Day (U.S)
10 Friday 27 July 2018 Asarnha Bucha Day (TH)
11 Monday 30 July 2018 Substitute for King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (TH)
12 Monday 13 August 2018 Substitute for H.M. The Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (TH)
13 Monday 3 September 2018 Labor Day (U.S)
14 Monday 15 October 2018 Substitute for King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (TH)
15 Tuesday 23 October 2018 King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (TH)
16 Thursday 22 November 2018 Thanksgiving Day (U.S)
17 Friday 23 November 2018 Thanksgiving Friday (U.S)
18 Wednesday 5 December 2018 H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej ‘s Birthday/National Day (TH)
19 Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day (U.S)
20 Monday 31 December 2018 New Year’s Eve (TH)

Remark: U.S. – United States of America / TH – Thailand